Dons Trust Board (DTB)

Minutes of virtual board meeting held at 6.30pm on 3 February, 2022

DTB members	In attendance
Kris Stewart (Chair)	lain McNay (AFCW
Xavier Wiggins	PLC – Observer)
Hannah Kitcher	Martin Newton
Charlie Talbot	(Secretary)
Luke Mackenzie	

Graham Stacey

Niall Couper

Michele Little

Freddy Flaxman

1. Introduction and apologies

Kris Stewart in the Chair.

The meeting concluded at 8.33pm