Board election

Seven valid nominations have been received for the December 2015 election to the Dons Trust Board. As there are six places, there will be a contested election. Further details will be announced shortly.

The candidates are:

  • Mark Davis
  • Cormac van der Hoeven
  • Roger Evans
  • David Growns
  • Jane Lonsdale
  • Tom Adam
  • Colin Dipple

Submit a comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *