DTB Elections: Statement by the DT Secretary

Following the Nominations process for the Dons Trust Board which closed on 12 November, the Electoral Steering Group received four nominations to stand on the Board for next year.

These are:

  • Matt Breach
  • Iain McNay
  • Sean McLaughlin
  • Kris Stewart

As the number of nominations was below the five vacant places on the Board, there will therefore be no election before the AGM.

Consideration is currently being given to how to fill the remaining post; further details of this will be included with the papers issued for the AGM which takes place on 13 December.

David Hall
Dons Trust Secretary