Dons Trust Election 2021Dons Trust Board election hustings

We are delighted to announce that this year’s Dons Trust Board election hustings will take place on Saturday 13 November 2021.

The hustings will be live streamed on the 9yrs YouTube channel, and will take on an exciting new format with two Question Time-style shows. Starting from 10:00 GMT, each session will run for approximately 90 minutes. The second session will kick off at midday.

Session 1 – KO 10:00 GMT:

  • Dennis Lowndes
  • Mark Engelbretson
  • Freddy Flaxman
  • Kris Stewart
  • Graeme Price
  • Adam Procter.

Session 2 – KO 12:00 GMT:

  • Michele Little
  • Niall Couper
  • James Macdonald
  • Graham Stacey
  • Colin Shergold.

Dons Trust members will be able to ask questions live via the YouTube feed, alternatively, you can send a direct message to George Jones on social media (@ballboy_don on Twitter) to submit them in advance.

It is sure to be an exciting hustings day, and we hope that as many of you as possible can get involved and ask your questions.

Find out more about the candidates, and read their manifestos here.