The Dons Trust AFC Wimbledon Club OwnersTrust AGM Resolution Vote Results


The votes are in!

Thanks once again to everyone who took part in last week’s annual members’ meeting, by coming down to the stadium or joining us online, or by sending in your proxy. With the votes checked and counted, the Dons Trust board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions we put to the meeting were passed with the relevant majority required.

The full detail of all the votes can be downloaded here: 


The Dons Trust AFC Wimbledon Club OwnersDons Trust Board meeting summary – 16 March 2022

On Wednesday 16th March, the Dons Trust Board (DTB) gathered via Microsoft Teams for its regular monthly meeting. This is a summary of matters discussed, pending publication of full minutes.



Attendees were as follows:


From the Dons Trust Board (DTB): Charlie Talbot, Freddy Flaxman, Hannah Kitcher, Kris Stewart, Luke Mackenzie, Michele Little, Niall Couper, Xavier Wiggins, Graham Stacey.


Also, in attendance; Secretary – Martin Newton, Communications Assistant – Matt Stockbridge.


Chair of the Women’s..

The Dons Trust AFC Wimbledon Club OwnersDons Trust AGM – updated format

Following updated government guidance relating to Covid-19, and with the safety of our staff and members in mind, the Dons Trust Board have taken the decision to host this year’s Annual General Meeting online only.

The AGM will still take place from 19:30 GMT on Thursday 16th December 2021, and papers and further details can be found at

To join the meeting online you will need to register using this link:

Please help us by registering using the above link..