The Dons Trust Board Election 2012


The deadline for nominations to be received for the Dons Trust Board elections has now been extended until Monday 12 November.

Though the initial deadline was quoted as Saturday 10 November, some bulletins, including the Dons Trust website, had stated it was two days later. To avoid further confusion, the Dons Trust will now accept nominations by 12th.

The process for submitting nominations remains the same, as outlined below.


Nominations opened on..

Dons Trust Board election

Your chance to help set the direction of the club you love!

With everything that’s happening at our Club right now, you may be thinking that the Dons Trust Board election sounds rather dull. But as new Dons Trust Secretary David Hall explains, there is no better time to get involved in helping set the direction of AFC Wimbledon.

For those of you who are less familiar with our club, you may be wondering what all this is about, while..