January’s second board meeting summary

The Dons Trust Board (DTB) held an additional board meeting at the Prince of Wales, Wimbledon on Monday 22 January 2018 to discuss priorities and ways of working for 2018. Ahead of publication of the redacted minutes, this article summarises the main points discussed.

The meeting was attended by DTB members Matthew Breach, Mark Davis, Tim Hillyer, Colin Dipple, Jane Lonsdale, Nigel Higgs, Cormac van der Hoeven, Roger Evans, Sean McLaughlin and DT secretariat members Tom Brown and Hannah Kitcher. Apologies were received from..

Summary of January DTB Meeting

 The Dons Trust Board held its January meeting on Thursday 10 January.

Firstly, and following the 2012 AGM held on 13 December, the DTB reappointed Matthew Breach as Chairman, David Growns as Vice-Chairman, and Sean McLaughlin as Treasurer. Following the recent election process, Kris Stewart was welcomed back as a board member, together with Mick Buckley, who has been invited to fill the casual board vacancy. AFC Wimbledon Chief Executive, Erik Samuelson, presented the latest Football Club Board report, and..